Anatomy of Thought-Fiction, track list

Here is a list of tracks discussed in Anatomy of Thought-Fiction.  Listen here.

Sonic Youth, ca. 1983

Pita, “Get Out 3” (1999)

Grouper, “Close Cloak” (2005)

Grouper, “Alien Observer” (2011)

Flume, “Holdin On” (2012)

Oneohtrix Point Never, “Chrome Country” (2013)

Daft Punk, “Giorgio By Moroder” (2013)

Glass Candy, “Digital Versicolor” (2007)

Jean-Michel Jarre, “Oxygène 4” (1976)

Vangelis, closing credits to Blade Runner (1982)

Vitalic, “The Past” (2005)

Oneohtrix Point Never, “Betrayed in the Octagon” (2007)

Robin Thicke and Pharrell, “Blurred Lines” (2013)

Avicii, “Wake Me Up” (2013)

Kanye West, “Runaway” (2010)

David Bowie, “Blackstar” (2015)

David Bowie, “Lazarus” (2016)

David Bowie, “Where Are We Now” (2013)

Scott Walker, “Such A Small Love” (1967)

Scott Walker, “Rawhide” (1984)

Scott Walker and Sunn 0))), “Brando (Dwellers On the Bluff)” (2014)

“Dream of the 1890s”, from Portlandia (2012)

Actually Huizenga, “Predator Romantic” (2015)

Actually Huizenga, “Viking Angel” (2015)

Christopher Lee and Rhapsody, “Magic of the Wizard’s Dream” (2015)

Magma, ca. 1978

The KLF and Tammy Wynette, “Justified and Ancient (Stand By the JAMs)” (1992)

The KLF, “The Rites of Mu” (1991)

J Dilla, “Stop” (2006)

Mogwai, “Like Herod” (1997)

V/VM, The Death of Rave (A Partial Flashback) (2006)